Blog :Homemaker's Space
Date: 3/1/2012 2:09:00 AM
I eat vegetables... so I am Vegan .....but when I came out and said
vegetarian food then they say egg or fish n like that ....I Google.. it
and find that vegan and vegetarian are different ...yes it is ...
subcategory of vegetarian(strict vegetarian) but vegan is not only
limited to food but also do not use leather and other animal by products
,honey yeast even they do not wear clothes made from animal's skin
Ovo lacto Vegetarian -means those who eat egg and milk.
Semi Vegetarian chicken,fish,egg,milk product
Ovo Vegetarian those who eat egg only no milk ..
Lacto Vegetarian those who eat milk but no egg ..
I am sure there must be categories for the non vegetarian too.